Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

Contact Us

Academic Affairs/ Law Registrar’s Office

Claire Wallace (cwallace@law.upenn.edu) – Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Affairs - Claire is the Law School Registrar and oversees the offices of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Amanda Aronoff (aramanda@law.upenn.edu) - Director for Cross-Disciplinary Programs & Academic Options - Amanda can advise with respect to cross-disciplinary opportunities, including joint degrees, certificates and/or taking classes at Penn Law sister schools.

Nicole Federico (nfederico@law.upenn.edu)  Associate Director, Academic Services - Nicole can assist with questions related to registration, exam accommodations and postponements, and degree requirements. Notary services and degree audits are available by appointment.

Robin Harris (rharris2@law.upenn.edu) – Assistant Registrar - Robin can assist with  questions related to course registration, exams, room requests and notary services.

Maura Matthews  (maurama@law.upenn.edu) - Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator - Maura is your first point of contact in the Registrar/Academic Affairs and Student Affairs Offices.

Sherita Ragins (sragins@law.upenn.edu) – Coordinator of Cross-Disciplinary Programs - Sherita can assist with questions related to course registration for Law and non-Law students, as well as transcript requests, exams, and cross-disciplinary administrative procedures.

Mariel Staszewski (mstaszewski@law.upenn.edu) - Deputy Registrar and Director of Regulatory Affairs - Mariel can assist with questions including those related to graduation requirements, course registration, exams, and academic policies.

Chelsey Thompson (chelseyt@law.upenn.edu) - Academic Coordinator - Chelsey can assist with questions related to course registration, exams, and state bar form processing.