Skip to main content

EJF Auction


One of Penn Carey Law’s biggest (and best!) events of the year is back! The 2022 Equal Justice Foundation (EJF) Live Auction is scheduled for Wednesday, March 30 th in Fitts Auditorium at Penn Carey Law. The Silent Auction is taking place virtually on our online auction platform (Auctria) and is running now, through March 30th at 5pm.We hope to see you there!

Auction Details

Check out this year’s silent auction items on Auctria here!

Closes March 30, at 5pm. Place your bid today! 

Get tickets to this year’s live auction here!

5:30-7:00pm: Reception in the Courtyard (Open Bar & Dinner)

7:00-9:00pm: Live Auction in Fitts Auditorium

Monetary donations


Mail a check

Equal Justice Foundation at Penn Carey Law
3501 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104




Donate an Auction item

 If you have any questions, please contact

Thank you for your support of EJF at Penn Carey Law!