Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Contact Us

If you would like additional information regarding the Civil Rights Law Project, please contact us at penn.law.crlp@gmail.com.

Also feel free to contact any one of the following members of our 2013-2014 board:

Executive Director:Hannah Fishman, fishmanh@law.upenn.edu

Internship Director: Jessa DeGroote, jessa.degroote@law.upenn.edu

Research Director: Maria da Silva, maria1@law.upenn.edu

Research Editor: Brandon Kenney, kenney@law.upenn.edu

Research Editor: Smita Ghosh, smghosh@law.upenn.edu

Communications Director: Britney Wilson, wbritney@law.upenn.edu

Events Coordinator: Emily Turner, emturner@law.upenn.edu

Events Coordinator: Daniel Lambright, dlamb@law.upenn.edu

 

Be sure to like us on Facebook!

Bug 00