Skip to main content

Penn Law Flag Football League

Penn Law Flag Football is the law school’s premier flag football league. Each Friday morning in the fall semester, dozens of Penn Law students gather at Penn Park to partake in fun (and semi-competitive) flag football games. Normally there are eight teams that compete in a regular season, six of which advance to the playoffs. The championship game is usually held at historic Franklin Field, with the winning team taking home a trophy, bragging rights, and the opportunity for a team photo with the Dean.

President: Paul IIori (