Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Legal Intelligencer recognizes Penn Law Alumni for professional excellence

April 11, 2019

Nine Penn Law alumni are among the winners of Legal Intelligencer’s 2019 Professional Excellence Awards. The award is given to lawyers in the Pennsylvania legal community in recognition of their significant work and achievements.

Penn Law alumni who were selected include Evan Davis L’06, Sharon Dietrich L’85,
Ilana Eisenstein L’04, Adrienne Gittens L’12, Molly Kenney L’14, Rebecca Melley L’07, Clare Pozos L’07, Sherrie Savett L’73, C’70, and Richard Slavin, L’12. 

In addition, among the finalists for Attorney of the Year is Mark Aronchick C’71, who is a Lecturer in Law at Penn Law. 

Read the full list here.