Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Four Receive Teaching Awards for 2008-09 Academic Year

July 15, 2009

The University of Pennsylvania Law School has named four winners of teaching awards for the 2008-09 academic year. They are: Catherine Struve, the Harvey Levin Memorial Award for Teaching Excellence; Sarah Barringer Gordon, the Robert A. Gorman Award for Excellence in Teaching; Tobias Barrington Wolff, the A. Leo Levin Award for Excellence in an Introductory Course; and Lisa Scottoline, the Adjunct Teaching Award.