Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Contacts

Circulation

lawcirc@law.upenn.edu
215-898-9012

Reference

askbiddle@law.upenn.edu
215-898-7853 

Faculty Document Delivery

fdd@law.upenn.edu

Interlibrary Loan

lawgroup-bllill@law.upenn.edu

Administration

 Amanda Runyon

Associate Dean & Director
dirbll@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-2631, T-215
View Bio

Genevieve Tung

Associate Director for Educational Programs
gtung@law.upenn.edu
215-898-4169, T-208
View Bio

Ben Carlson

Associate Director for Scholarly Data & Innovation
bencar@law.upenn.edu
T-242

Matti Mejia

Operations & Finance Coordinator
mamejia@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-2631, T-218

Jada Elder-Wilkerson

Administrative Coordinator
eldj@law.upenn.edu
T-240

Collection Services

Susan Gualtier

Reference & FCIL Librarian
sgua@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-6443, T-210

Sarah Oswald

Archivist
soswald@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-5011, T-251

Elizabeth Wittrig

Project Archivist
ewittrig@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-1721, T-232

Research and Scholarship Services

Timothy C. Von Dulm

Associate Director for Research & Scholarship
tvondulm@law.upenn.edu
215-898-0844, T-214
View Bio

Andrew Lang

Head of Reference
andlang@law.upenn.edu
215-573-8842, T-209
View Bio

Paul Riermaier

Reference Librarian
prierma@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-0639, T-213
View Bio

Mary Shelly 

Reference Librarian 
mlshelly@law.upenn.edu 
T-210
View Bio

Evan Silverstein

Library Specialist
215-746-3739, T-249
esi@law.upenn.edu

Resource Management

 Jeffrey Grillo

Associate Director for Resource Management & Access Services
jgrillo@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-7690, T-238
View Bio

Nancy Bellafante

Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
nancybe@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-0230, T-244

Jennifer Cho

Library Assistant for Serials & Electronic Resources
jenncho@law.upenn.edu
215-746-3736, T-240

Eoin Ennis

Library Specialist for Acquisitions
eoin@law.upenn.edu
215-898-7063, T-240

Jennifer Fisher

Library Assistant for Acquisitions
jennilyn@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-8269, T-240

John Hogan

Library Specialist for Metadata & Systems
jhogan@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-6132, T-243

Ellen Reece

Metadata & Systems Librarian
ereec@law.upenn.edu
215-898-7299, T-241 
View Bio

Stephan Way

Library Specialist for Metadata & Systems
wayj@law.upenn.edu 215-746-3735, T-240

Access Services

Lori Rowland

Head of Access Services
lorirowl@law.upenn.edu 
215-746-1755, T-211
View Bio

Brandy Atchison

Library Assistant
brandy@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-9012, T-221

Elizabeth Boch

Library Specialist for Collection Management
eboch@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-7478, T-221 

Aaron Douglas

Senior Library Clerk
aaron2@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-7478, T-221

Zephorah Dove

Circulation Assistant
zephorah@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-7478, T-221

Ionelia Engel

Library Specialist for Interlibrary Loan
engelis@law.upenn.edu 
215-898-7478, T-221

Annmarie Geist

Library Specialist for Faculty Document Delivery
anngeist@law.upenn.edu
215-898-7478, T-235