Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Staff

GENERAL CONTACTS

Circulation Desk: lawcirc@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012

Reference Desk: reference@law-upenn.libanswers.com, 215-898-7853 

Archives: biddlearchives@law.upenn.edu

Faculty Document Delivery: fdd@law.upenn.edu

Interlibrary Loan: mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION

Paul M. George 
Administration, Associate Dean and Director of the Biddle Law Library
pmgeorge@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7488, T-209

Cathy Bucher
Administration, Business Administrator
cbucher@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9616, T-210

Barbara O’Brien
Administration, Administrative Assistant
obrienb@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-2631, T-219

 

ACCESS SERVICES

Joseph F. Parsio
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Head of Access Services
jparsio@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-1755, T-211

Brandy Atchison
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Services Assistant
brandy@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-221

Justin Audet 
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Clerk
audetj@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

Bianca Cook
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Clerk
biacook@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

Aaron Douglas
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Senior Library Clerk
aaron2@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

Kenneth Funderburk
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Services Assistant
kfunderb@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-221

Thomas E. Laws, Jr.
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Assistant Head of Stacks
tlaws@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-236

 

PUBLIC SERVICES

Edwin J. Greenlee
Public Services, Associate Director for Public Services
egreenle@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-4169, T-215

Timothy C. Von Dulm
Reference Services, Head of Reference Services
tvondulm@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0844, T-214

Al Dong
Reference Services, Reference/Documents Librarian
adong@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6724, T-414

J. William Draper
Reference Services, Reference Librarian
bdraper@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-3059, T-415

Gabriela Femenia
Foreign and International Law, Foreign and International Law Librarian
gfemenia@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7442, T-412

Mariah Ford
Reference Services, Reference Librarian
mford1@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0639, T-213

Ben Meltzer
Reference Services, Library Specialist
bmeltze@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-1721, T-218

Leslie O’Neill
Special Collections and Archives, Archivist
loneil@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-5011, T-251

Evan Silverstein
Reference Services, Library Specialist
esi@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3739, T-249

Merle J. Slyhoff
Collection Development, Collection Development Librarian
mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9013, T-212

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Jeffrey Grillo
Technical Services, Associate Director for Technical Services
jgrillo@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7690, T-238

Jennifer Cho
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant for Serials/Electronic Resources
jenncho@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3736, T-240

Anita Dryden
Technical Services, Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
adryden@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6443, T-242

Eoin Ennis
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant for Acquisitions
eoin@law.upenn.edu. 215-898-7063, T-240

Jennifer Fisher
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant for Acquisitions
jennilyn@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-8269, T-240

John Hogan
Technical Services, Bibliographic Specialist for Systems & Emerging Technologies
jhogan@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6132, T-243

Shenika McAlister
Technical Services, Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian
smcalis1@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0230, T-244

Judith A. Vaughan-Sterling
Technical Services, Metadata Services Librarian
jvaughan@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7299, T-241

Stephan Way
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant
wayj@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3735, T-240