Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

Staff

GENERAL CONTACTS

Circulation Desk: lawcirc@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012

Reference Desk: askbiddle@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7853 

Archives: biddlearchives@law.upenn.edu

Faculty Document Delivery: fdd@law.upenn.edu

Interlibrary Loan: mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION

Paul M. George 
Associate Dean and Director of the Biddle Law Library
pmgeorge@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7488, T-209

Cathy Bucher
Business Administrator
cbucher@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9616, T-210

 

ACCESS SERVICES

Joseph F. Parsio
Head of Access Services
jparsio@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-1755, T-211

Brandy Atchison
Library Services Assistant
brandy@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-221

Justin Audet 
Library Clerk
audetj@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

Aaron Douglas
Senior Library Clerk
aaron2@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

Kenneth Funderburk
Library Services Assistant
kfunderb@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-221

Annemarie Geist
Library Clerk
anngeist@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221 

Thomas E. Laws, Jr.
Assistant Head of Stacks
tlaws@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-236

 

PUBLIC SERVICES

Edwin J. Greenlee
Associate Director for Public Services
egreenle@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-4169, T-215

Timothy C. Von Dulm
Associate Director for Research Services
tvondulm@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0844, T-214

Al Dong
Reference/Documents Librarian
adong@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6724, T-414

J. William Draper
Reference Librarian
bdraper@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-3059, T-415

Gabriela Femenia
Associate Director for Collection Development & Foreign & Int’l. Law
gfemenia@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7442, T-412

Mariah Ford
Associate Director for Educational Services
mford1@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0639, T-213

Susan Gualtier
Reference Librarian
sgua@law.upenn.edu

Ben Meltzer
Library Specialist
bmeltze@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-1721, T-218

Leslie O’Neill
Archivist
loneil@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-5011, T-251

Evan Silverstein
Library Specialist
esi@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3739, T-249

Merle J. Slyhoff
Collection Development Librarian
mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9013, T-212

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Jeffrey Grillo
Associate Director for Technical Services
jgrillo@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7690, T-238

Nancy Bellafante
Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
nancybe@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0230, T-244

Jennifer Cho
Bibliographic Assistant for Serials/Electronic Resources
jenncho@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3736, T-240

Eoin Ennis
Bibliographic Assistant for Acquisitions
eoin@law.upenn.edu. 215-898-7063, T-240

Jennifer Fisher
Bibliographic Assistant for Acquisitions
jennilyn@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-8269, T-240

Elisa Graydon
Metadata & Systems Librarian
egraydon@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7299, T-241 

John Hogan
Bibliographic Specialist for Systems & Emerging Technologies
jhogan@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6132, T-243

Stephan Way
Bibliographic Assistant
wayj@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3735, T-240