Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Staff

Brandy Atchison
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Services Assistant
brandy@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-221

Justin Audet 
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Clerk
audetj@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-8269, T-221

Cathy Bucher
Administration, Business Administrator
cbucher@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9616, T-210

Jennifer Cho
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant for Serials/Electronic Resources
jenncho@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3736, T-240

Bianca Cook
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Clerk
biacook@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

Al Dong
Reference Services, Reference/Documents Librarian
adong@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6724, T-414

Aaron Douglas
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Senior Library Clerk
aaron2@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7478, T-221

J. William Draper
Reference Services, Reference Librarian
bdraper@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-3059, T-415

Anita Dryden
Technical Services, Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
adryden@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6443, T-242

Eoin Ennis
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant for Acquisitions
eoin@law.upenn.edu. 215-898-7063, T-240

Gabriela Femenia
Foreign and International Law, Foreign and International Law Librarian
gfemenia@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7442, T-412

Jennifer Fisher
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant for Acquisitions
jennilyn@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-8269, T-240

Mariah Ford
Reference Services, Reference Librarian
mford1@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0639, T-213

Kenneth Funderburk
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Library Services Assistant
kfunderb@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-221

Paul M. George 
Administration, Associate Dean and Director of the Biddle Law Library
pmgeorge@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7488, T-209

Edwin J. Greenlee
Public Services, Associate Director for Public Services
egreenle@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-4169, T-215

Jeffrey Grillo
Technical Services, Associate Director for Technical Services
jgrillo@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7690, T-238

John Hogan
Technical Services, Bibliographic Specialist for Systems & Emerging Technologies
jhogan@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-6132, T-243

Thomas E. Laws, Jr.
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Assistant Head of Stacks
tlaws@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9012, T-236

Shenika McAlister
Technical Services, Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian
smcalis1@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0230, T-244

Ben Meltzer
Reference Services, Library Specialist
bmeltze@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-1721, T-218

Barbara O’Brien
Administration, Administrative Assistant
obrienb@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-2631, T-219

Leslie O’Neill
Special Collections and Archives, Archivist
loneil@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-5011, T-251

Joseph F. Parsio
Circulation and Collection Maintenance, Head of Access Services
jparsio@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-1755, T-211

Evan Silverstein
Reference Services, Library Specialist
esi@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3739, T-249

Merle J. Slyhoff
Collection Development, Collection Development Librarian
mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-9013, T-212

Judith A. Vaughan-Sterling
Technical Services, Metadata Services Librarian
jvaughan@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-7299, T-241

Timothy C. Von Dulm
Reference Services, Head of Reference Services
tvondulm@law.upenn.edu, 215-898-0844, T-214

Stephan Way
Technical Services, Bibliographic Assistant
wayj@law.upenn.edu, 215-746-3735, T-240