ITS Online

Who’s ITS

Full-Time Staff

  • Corey Brooker

    Disciple of pizza, dark beer, magic the gathering, flannel, and all things maple.

    coreybr@law.upenn.edu

  • Vincent DeJesus

    Guitarist and Audio Engineer at heart,  collects vintage gear, also enjoys making art.

    vdejesus@law.upenn.edu

  • Christine Droesser

    Mom to two amazing kids; yoga devotee; loves greyhounds.

    cdroesse@law.upenn.edu

  • Sudeshna Dutta

    Artist. Nerd. Lover of shiny things. Was once bitten on the little toe by a baby lizard.

    sudeshna@law.upenn.edu

  • Amelia Garrett

    Collector of rocks, tea, comics, and books.

    agarrett@law.upenn.edu

  • Richard Glass

    Loves music and video games. Does not know when to stop watching Netflix.

    rglass1@law.upenn.edu

  • Michael Hazeltine

    Sysadmin, Theater technician, Photographer, Reader, and Movie Enthusiast.

    mhazelti@law.upenn.edu

  • Chris Herdt

    A connoisseur of peculiar names, unusual words, and odd neckties.

    cherdt@law.upenn.edu

  • Robert Howard

    Audio Engineer, Philly Sports Fan, Craft Beer Connoisseur, Sci-Fi Enthusiast, Enjoys the Outdoors

    rhoward1@law.upenn.edu

  • Samantha Hughes

    Jersey girl, Philly foodie, Avid Runner, Tech Hobbyist, NY Mets Fan

    hughes2@law.upenn.edu

  • Alex Ivanov

    Born in Moscow.  Raised in Philadelphia.  Loves the city, mountain biking, making music, and climbing things.

    aivanov@law.upenn.edu

  • Michee Jean Pierre

    Father of three. Likes cooking, piña coladas and playing video games. Reader. Traveler. Enjoys experiencing new things.

    mjpierre@law.upenn.edu

  • Kay McDonnell

    Beach. Bike. Technology.

    kay@law.upenn.edu

  • Christopher Olson

    Video and multimedia specialist. Video game and technology lover.

    ctolson@law.upenn.edu

  • Emmett Rogers

    Guitarist. Audio Engineer. Philly sports fan.

    eprogers@law.upenn.edu

  • David Roush

    Likes the city. Likes the country.

    droush@law.upenn.edu

 

Part-Time Staff