Who’s ITS

Full-Time Staff

  • Corey Brooker
    Corey Brooker

    Disciple of pizza, dark beer, magic the gathering, flannel, and all things maple.

    coreybr@law.upenn.edu

  • Jessie Canon
    Jessie Canon

    Husband. Daddy. Web developer. Geek. Otaku. My hobbies are anime, manga, karate, video games and Dungeons & Dragons.

    “There are no bugs; only unexpected features.”

    jcanon@law.upenn.edu

  • Christine Droesser
    Christine Droesser

    Mother. Wife. Yoga Devotee. Multi-tasker extraordinaire.

    “Peace begins with a smile.”

    cdroesse@law.upenn.edu

  • Sudeshna Dutta
    Sudeshna Dutta

    Artist. Nerd. Lover of shiny things. Was once bitten on the little toe by a baby lizard.

    sudeshna@law.upenn.edu

  • Sharp Hall
    Sharp Hall

    Photographer. Web and graphic designer. Software and hardware tinkerer. Coffee enthusiast.

    sharph@law.upenn.edu

  • Michael Hazeltine
    Michael Hazeltine

    Sysadmin, Theater technician, Photographer, Reader, and Movie Enthusiast.

    mhazelti@law.upenn.edu

  • Chris Herdt
    Chris Herdt

    A connoisseur of peculiar names, unusual words, and odd neckties.

    cherdt@law.upenn.edu

  • Jason Hinmon
    Jason Hinmon

    Photography enthusiast, Philly sports phanatic, and lover of all things food with a soft spot for rescue dogs!

    “A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.”

    jhinmon@law.upenn.edu

  • Michee Jean Pierre
    Michee Jean Pierre

    Father of three. Likes cooking, piña coladas and playing video games. Reader. Traveler. Enjoys experiencing new things.

    mjpierre@law.upenn.edu

  • Damien Leri
    Damien Leri

    Husband, father, traveller. Martial-artist, reader, and scoffer of adjectives.

    damien@law.upenn.edu

  • Kay McDonnell
    Kay McDonnell

    Beach. Bike. Technology.

    kay@law.upenn.edu

  • Dominic McGraw
    Dominic McGraw

    Passion for sustainability and technology. Always looking to learn something new.

     

    dmcgraw1@law.upenn.edu

  • Anthony Pellechio
    Anthony Pellechio

    Drummer, Guitarist, Law Student. Interested in Intellectual Property Law, Astronomy, and Technology.

    apellech@law.upenn.edu

  • Emmett Rogers
    Emmett Rogers

    Guitarist. Audio Engineer. Philly sports fan.

    eprogers@law.upenn.edu

  • David Roush
    David Roush

    Likes the city. Likes the country.

    droush@law.upenn.edu

  • Matt Salp
    Matt Salp

    Avid Green Bay Packer Fan; Golfer; Dabble in all things technical; Carpenter.

    msalp@law.upenn.edu

  • Richard Singer
    Richard Singer

    Easy Going. Reader. Phillies Enthusiast. I have six dogs!

    “Good game, let’s go eat.”

    rsinger1@law.upenn.edu

 

Part-Time Staff

Contact

Systems Availability

  • Our online services may not be available during these maintenance periods.

    Regularly
    Fridays: 5pm-midnight
    2nd & 4th Tuesdays: 5pm-7pm

    Occasionally
    Tuesdays: 5am-7am
    Thursdays: 5pm-7pm

    Notices
    https://twitter.com/pennlawitsalert

image
Bug 00