Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

Optimizing Government Project

People

Leadership

Cary Coglianese
Edward B. Shils Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science

Director, Penn Program on Regulation

Richard Berk
Professor of Criminology and Statistics

Chair, Criminology Department

Jeremy Sklaroff
Project Director

Penn Law, JD 2018

Wharton, MBA 2018

Participants

David Abrams
Penn Law
dabrams@law.upenn.edu

Alex Acs
Penn Law
aacs@law.upenn.edu

Tom Baker
Penn Law
tombaker@law.upenn.edu

Dani Bassett
Penn Engineering
dsb@seas.upenn.edu

Chris Callison-Burch
Penn CIS
ccb@cis.upenn.edu

Peter Conti-Brown
Wharton Legal Studies
petercb@wharton.upenn.edu

Dennis Culhane
Penn Social Policy & Practice
culhane@mail.med.upenn.edu

Francis DiTraglia
Penn Economics
fditra@sas.upenn.edu

Adam Finkel
Penn Law/PPR
afinkel@law.upenn.edu

Claire Finkelstein
Penn Law
cfinkels@law.upenn.edu

Jill Fisch
Penn Law
jfisch@law.upenn.edu

Dean Foster
Wharton Statistics
dean@foster.net

Samuel Freeman
Penn Philosophy
sfreeman@sas.upenn.edu

Jonah Gelbach
Penn Law
jgelbach@law.upenn.edu

Josh Gold
Penn Medicine
jigold@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sudipto Guha
Penn CIS
sudipto@seas.upenn.edu

Nancy Hirschmann
Penn Political Science
njh@sas.upenn.edu

Michael Horowitz
Penn Political Science
horom@sas.upenn.edu

Mark Alan Hughes
Penn Fels Policy Research Initiative
mahughes@upenn.edu

Zachary Ives
Penn CIS
zives@cis.upenn.edu

Shane Jensen
Wharton Statistics
stjensen@wharton.upenn.   edu

Matthew Joseph
Penn CIS
majos@cis.upenn.edu

Joe Kable
Penn Psychology
kable@psych.upenn.edu

Sampath Kannan
Penn CIS
kannan@cis.upenn.edu

Michael Kearns
Penn CIS
mkearns@cis.upenn.edu

Kim Kirschenbaum
Penn Law
kim.kirschenbaum@law. upenn.edu

Seth Kreimer
Penn Law
skreimer@law.upenn.edu

Vijay Kumar
Penn Engineering
kumar@cis.upenn.edu

Sophia Lee
Penn Law
slee@law.upenn.edu

Diana Lind
Penn Fels Policy Research Initiative
dlind@sas.upenn.edu 

Sandra Mayson
Penn Law
sgmayson@law.upenn.edu

Jamie Morgenstern
Penn CIS
jamiemmt@cs.cmu.edu

Ani Nenkova
Penn CIS
nenkova@seas.upenn.edu

Michael Platt
Wharton Neuroscience
mplatt@wharton.upenn.edu

Alexander Rakhlin
Wharton Statistics
rakhlin@wharton.upenn.edu

Greg Ridgeway
Penn Criminology
gridge@sas.upenn.edu

Aaron Roth
Penn CIS
aaroth@cis.upenn.edu

Shana Starobin
PPR
sstarobin@law.upenn.edu

Kenneith Steif
Penn Design
ksteif@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lyle Ungar
Penn CIS
ungar@cis.upenn.edu

Jeff Vagle
Penn Law
jvagle@law.upenn.edu

Rakesh Vohra
Penn Economics
rvohra@seas.upenn.edu

Polk Wagner
Penn Law
polk@law.upenn.edu

Michael Weisberg
Penn Philosophy
weisberg@phil.upenn.edu

Abraham Wyner
Wharton Statistics
ajw@wharton.upenn.edu

Christopher Yoo
Penn Law
csyoo@law.upenn.edu

David Zahring
Wharton Legal Studies
zaring@wharton.upenn.edu