Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

Participants

NAME:

POSITION:

INSTITUTION:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Bernadette Atuahene Professor IIT, Chicago-Kent College of Law atuahene@yahoo.com

Regina

Austin

Professor and Director, Penn Program on Documentaries & the Law

Penn Law

raustin@law.upenn.edu

Taunya

Banks

Jacob A. France Professor of Equality Jurisprudence

University of Maryland Carey School of Law

tbanks@law.umaryland.edu

Amber

Baylor

Clinical Teaching Fellow

Georgetown University Law Center

aab104@law.georgetown.edu

Monisha

Bhayana

student

Penn Law

mbhayana@law.upenn.edu

Adam

Brody

Penn VLA Program Facilitator

Penn Law

brodyody@gmail.com

Courtney

Brown

student

Penn Law

brownco@law.upenn.edu

Rhoda

Cato

Associate Professor of Law

Florida A&M University College of Law

 rhoda.cato@famu.edu

Rebecca Richman

Cohen

Lecturer on Law

Harvard Law School

rcohen@law.harvard.edu

Neal

Feigenson

Professor

Quinnipiac University School of Law

neal.feigenson@quinnipiac.edu

Brian

Frye

Assistant Professor of Law

University of Kentucky College of Law

brianlfrye@gmail.com

Amy

Gaudion

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Penn State’s Dickinson School of Law

acg14@psu.edu

Chris

Hebdon

Student

Yale Law School

chris.hebdon@yale.edu

Catherine (Cady)

Kaiman

Lecturer/Practitioner-in-Residence

University of Miami School of Law

ckaiman@law.miami.edu

Daniel

Kiel

Associate Professor

The University of Memphis School of Law

dkiel@memphis.edu

Christopher

Lee

Law Student

University of Pennsylvania Law School

christopher.j.lee@law.upenn.edu

Yxta

Murray

Professor of Law

Loyola Law School

yxta.murray@lls.edu

Elyse

Pepper

Professor of Legal Writing

St. John’s University School of Law

peppere@stjohns.edu

Robert

Percival

Robert F. Stanton Professor of Law & Director of the Environmental Law Program

University of Maryland Carey School of Law

RPercival@law.umaryland.edu

V

Prentice

Student / Visual Law Project Team Member

Yale Law School

v.prentice@yale.edu

Alicia

Sanchez Ramirez

Board Member

Yale Law School Visual Law Project

alicia.sanchezramirez@yale.edu

Richard

Sherwin

Professor of Law, Director, Visual Persuasion Project

New York Law School

rsherwin@nyls.edu

Christina

Spiesel

Yale: Senior Research Scholar in Law, Fellow, Infornmation Society Project. Quinnipiac: Adjunct Professor of Law

Yale Law School, Quinnipiac University School of Law

christina.spiesel@yale.edu

Victoria

Sutton

Paul Whitfield Horn Professor

Texas Tech University School of Law

sutton.vickie@yahoo.com

Rebecca

Wexler

Director, Visual Law Project and J.D. Candidate 2016

Yale Law School

r.wexler@yale.edu