Prof. Larry Alexander  Warren Distinguished Professor of Law; Co-Executive Director, Institute for Law & Religion
Prof. Stephen Cimbala Distinguished Professor of Political Science, Penn State Brandywine
Prof. John Dehn  Associate Professor & Faculty Director, National Security & Civil Rights Program, Loyola University Chicago School of Law 
Ms. Naomi Egel Janne Nolan Nuclear Security Visiting Fellow, Truman Center for National Policy; PhD Candidate, Cornell University
Ms. Arlene Fickler  Partner, Schnader - CERL Executive Board Member
Prof. Claire Finkelstein  Faculty Director, CERL; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Carey Law School
Dr. Christopher Ford Assistant Secretary, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation Department of State
Dr. James Fry  Associate Professor of Law, University of Hong Kong
Major Cristina Gomez Strategist, G3/G5/G7 Strategy, Plans & Policy, United States Army
Prof. Kevin Govern  Professor of Law, Ave Maria School of Law; CERL Executive Board Member
Dr. John Harvey  Former Principal - Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense Nuclear, Chemical, and Biological Defense Programs
Mr. David Jonas  Partner, FH+H
Prof. David Koplow Professor of Law, Georgetown Law 
Prof. Richard Lebow Professor Of International Political Theory, King’s College London
Col. Mark Maxwell  Senior Fellow, FDD
Mr. Richard Meyer  Interim Executive Director, CERL, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Prof. Samuel Moyn  Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence and Professor of History, Yale Law School
Ms. Saroj Nair PhD. Candidate, University of Hong Kong
Dr. Thomas Nichols Professor National Security Affairs - US Naval War College
Prof. Mary Ellen O’Connell Robert and Marion Short Professor of Law, University of Notre Dame Law School
Mr. Steve Pifer  Nonresident Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution
Prof. Daryl Press Associate Professor of Government, Dartmouth College
Ms. Elizabeth Rindskopf-Parker Dean Emeritus - CERL Executive Board Member
Prof. Dakota Rudesill Associate Professor of Law, Ohio State Moritz College of Law
Prof. Ronald Rychlak  Jamie L. Whitten Chair of Law and Government and Professor of Law, The University of Mississippi School of Law 
Prof. Scott Sagan  Caroline S.G. Munro Memorial Professor in Political Science, Senior Fellow – Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies, Stanford University
Prof. Gary Solis Professor of Law, United States Military Academy
Dr. Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall  Former Deputy Secretary at the U.S. Department of Energy
Mr. Tobias Vestner  Head of Security Law Programme - GCSP (Geneva Centre for Security Policy)
Colonel (Retired) David Wallace Senior Fellow, West Point Center for the Rule of Law
Mr. Allen Weiner  Director, Stanford Program in International and Comparative Law
Prof. Noah Weisbord  Associate Professor, Queen’s University, Faculty of Law
Mr. Jules Zacher  Lawyer, CERL Executive Board Member