Scott D. Bates 

Deputy Secretary of State, State of Connecticut
Professor Ruth Ben-Ghiat 

Professor of History and Italian Studies at New York University
Josh Berthume 

President & CEO, Swash Labs 
Erik Brattberg 

Senior Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Carrie Cordero  Robert M. Gates Senior Fellow and General Counsel at the Center for a New American Security
Professor Claire Finkelstein 
CERL Founder & Faculty Director; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania

Stuart Gerson 

Member, Epstein, Becker & Green 
Professor Duncan Hollis 

Laura H. Carnell Professor of Law, Temple Law School
LTC (Ret.) Christopher Jacobs

Senior Fellow, CERL, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Nina Jankowicz

Senior Fellow, Wilson Center 
Professor Chimène Keitner

Alfred and Hanna Fromm Professor of International Law, UC Hastings Law 
Andrea Kendall-Taylor  Senior Fellow and Director of the Transatlantic Security Program, CNAS 
Ms. Alexandra A.K. Meise

CERL, Senior Fellow; Adjunct Professor of International Human Rights Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Jan Neutze 

Senior Director, Microsoft 

Carisa Nietsche

Research Associate for the Transatlantic Security Program, CNAS

Professor Richard Painter 

S. Walter Richey Professor of Corporate Law, University of Minnesota Law School; CERL Advisory Board Member  

Trevor Potter 

Founder & President, Campaign Legal Center 

Laura Rosenberger 

Senior Fellow and Director of the Alliance for Securing Democracy, The German Marshall Fund of the United States 

Dan Vallone 

Director, More in Common USA