Skip to main content

Meet Our Faculty

Faculty Directory

All Faculty

Your Selections

Jason Abel

Jason Abel L’03

Lecturer in Law

Anita Allen

Anita L. Allen

Henry R. Silverman Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy

Mitch Berman

Mitchell Berman

Leon Meltzer Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy; Co-Director of the Institute of Law and Philosophy

Jean Galbraith

Jean Galbraith

Professor of Law; Deputy Dean


Jasmine E. Harris

Professor of Law

Neil Makhija

Neil Makhija

Lecturer in Law

Serena Mayeri

Serena Mayeri

Arlin M. Adams Professor of Constitutional Law; Professor of History

Cara McClellan

Cara McClellan GEd’12

Director of the Advocacy for Racial and Civil Justice Clinic and Practice Associate Professor of Law

Michael Morse

Michael Morse C’13

Assistant Professor of Law

Faculty Pic 2

Shaun Ossei-Owusu LPS’08

Presidential Professor of Law

Ayodeji Perrin

Ayodeji Perrin

Sharswood Fellow

Jennifer Rothman

Jennifer E. Rothman

Nicholas F. Gallicchio Professor of Law


Kate Shaw

Professor of Law

Karen Tani

Karen M. Tani L’07, PhD’11

Seaman Family University Professor


No results found.