Penn Law

Cross-disciplinary innovation in action
Penn Law

Where Law and Tech Meet

Lucas Tejwani L'17 pursues a joint JD/MCIT degree from Penn Law and Penn Engineering
Continue Reading »

Students
  • Students foster a comprehensive discussion about the interdisciplinary challenges facing students and schools.
  • Penn Law welcomes its first cohort of master’s degree students as part of the Master in Law program.
  • Lawyers Cross Categories

    How cross-disciplinary training makes better lawyers

    Watch Video »

Faculty
Courses & Degrees
  • In recognition of a $10 million gift, the JD/MBA program will be renamed the Francis J. & Wm. Polk Carey JD/MBA Program.
  • The SCAN program teaches law students to use concepts and methods of neuroscience in their legal studies.
Careers
Clinics & Externships
Pro Bono
Events

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015