Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

Contact Us

Penn Law makes it easy to navigate the many cross-disciplinary opportunities at the Law School and across the University.

Our holistic approach ensures that students have support at every stage of their cross-disciplinary exploration from staff in different departments within the Law School.

Question or Concern Staff contact E-mail
Cross-disciplinary curricular opportunities and planning including certificates of study and joint degrees Amanda S. Aronoff
Associate Director of Cross-Disciplinary Programs
aramanda@law.upenn.edu
Registration for non-law courses and other cross-disciplinary programs; Penn students interested in enrolling in a Law class Sherita Ragins
Coordinator, Cross-Disciplinary Programs
sragins@law.upenn.edu
Career planning for cross-disciplinary students

Kathryn Deans-Schaub
Associate Director for Cross-Disciplinary Careers and Employer Outreach

kathrdea@law.upenn.edu
Degree requirements and graduation audits for joint degree and certificate candidates; tuition and billing questions Claire Wallace
Associate Dean and Registrar
cwallace@law.upenn.edu
Cross-disciplinary student groups Dimitri Islam
Associate Director for Student Affairs
mdislam@law.upenn.edu
Cross-disciplinary clinical opportunities Rachel Mayover
Administrative Director of the Gittis Center for Clinical Legal Studies
rmayover@law.upenn.edu
International Programs

Lauren Owens
Assistant Director, International Programs

lowens@law.upenn.edu
Law classes for Penn students and staff or the Master’s in Law Cathy Restrepo
Associate Director, Master in Law Program

crestrep@law.upenn.edu
Admissions and financial aid for joint degree programs Office of Admissions contactadmissions@law.upenn.edu