Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Senior Administration

Steven Barnes
Associate Dean for Communications
Elizabeth Brown
Vice Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Silvana C. Burgese
Rangita de Silva de Alwis
Associate Dean for International Programs
Amy Eader
Managing Director of Facilities
Paul M George
Associate Dean for Curriculum Development and Biddle Law Library
Dallas A Grundy
Associate Dean for Business Affairs
Cheryl Hardy
Director, Legal Education Programs
Anthony Henry
Assistant Dean for Financial Aid
Elise Luce Kraemer
Executive Director, Graduate Programs
Jennifer Leonard
Associate Dean for Professional Engagement and Director, Center on Professionalism
Rachel Mayover
Administrative Director of the Gittis Center for Clinical Legal Studies
Kay McDonnell
Associate Dean and Chief Information Officer
Monica E. Monroe
Dean of Students
Dori Pavel
Director of Conferences and Programs
Renee Post
Associate Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
Maureen Reilly
Assistant Dean & Executive Director
Catharine Restrepo
Associate Director, Master in Law Program
Arlene Rivera Finkelstein
Associate Dean for Public Interest Programs
Jo-Ann M. Verrier L'83
Vice Dean for Administrative Services
Claire E. Wallace L'95
Associate Dean and Registrar
Nancy Waxman
Executive Assistant to the Dean