Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Meet Our Faculty


or browse by expertise

(Searches on bio, courses taught, research areas, publications, positions & expertise. View a list of common keywords)

Faculty A-Z

[A-F] [G-M] [N-S] [T-Z]
James Temple
Lecturer in Law
Rossman Thompson
Lecturer in Law
Abby Tolchinsky
Lecturer in Law
Kenneth I. Trujillo L'86
Adjunct Professor of Law
Sozi Pedro Tulante
Lecturer in Law
Michael L. Wachter
William B. and Mary Barb Johnson Professor of Law and Economics, Co-Director, Inst. for Law & Economics
R. Polk Wagner
Professor of Law; Deputy Dean
Richard Walker
Lecturer in Law
Daniel E. Walters
Regulation Fellow
Amy Wax
Robert Mundheim Professor of Law
Ellie Wertheim
Lecturer in Law
Matthew Wiener
Lecturer in Law
Tess Wilkinson-Ryan L'05
Professor of Law and Psychology; Deputy Dean
Deborah Winokur
Lecturer in Law
David Aaron Wishnick
Academic Fellow, CTIC
Thomas Witt
Lecturer in Law
Tobias Barrington Wolff
Professor of Law
Amanda Renee Woog
Quattrone Center Fellow
Jordan E. Yarett L'78
Adjunct Professor of Law
Su Ming Yeh
Adjunct Professor of Law
Christopher S. Yoo
John H. Chestnut Professor of Law, Communication, and Computer & Information Science; Director, Center for Technology, Innovation & Competition
Robert Zauzmer
Lecturer in Law
Brian Zuckerman
Lecturer in Law
[A-F] [G-M] [N-S] [T-Z]

For a report on Penn Law faculty diversity, click here.