Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Law Development & Alumni Relations

Penn Law

3501 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215.898.7489.
Fax: 215.573.2020
Email: alumni@law.upenn.edu

Vice Dean

Department Manager/Principal Gift Queries
Elizabeth C. Brown
Vice Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
Tel: 215.898.4396
Email: ebrown@law.upenn.edu     

Tony Floyd
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 215.898.7489
Email: afloyd2@law.upenn.edu              

 

Development

Major Gift Queries
TBA
Director of Development

Gift Planning
Albert Russo
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Tel: 215.573.1198
Email: alrusso@law.upenn.edu

Major Gifts
TBA
Senior Major Gifts Officer

Kelly Kaufman
Assistant to Major Gifts
Tel: 215.573.9932
Email: kschoene@law.upenn.edu

Annual Gifts, Reunion Giving
Laura D. Tepper
Director, The Fund for Penn Law
Tel: 215.898.5653
Email: ltepper@law.upenn.edu

3L Class Gift, Reunion Giving, Law Firm Programs
Anne Koellhoffer
Assistant Director, The Fund for Penn Law
Tel: 215.746.0341
Email: akoel@law.upenn.edu

Dominika Staffaroni
Administrative Assistant, The Fund for Penn Law
Tel: 215.898.2808
Email: dstaffar@law.upenn.edu

Alumni Relations

Alumni Engagement, Volunteering, Reunion Weekend, Law Alumni Society, Kilgore Society
Corey Ellen Fulton
Director of Alumni Relations
Tel: 215.898.0672
Email: cefulton@law.upenn.edu

Alumni Clubs
Rachel McQuaid
Associate Director for Alumni Relations
Tel: 215.746.0320
Email: rmcquaid@law.upenn.edu

Jackie Kim
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations and Special Events
Tel: 215.898.4475
Email: jacg@law.upenn.edu

Administration

Overall Department Queries
Lucyna Gorski
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Tel: 215.898.1513
Email: lgorski@law.upenn.edu

Office Management, Student  Workers, Accounts Payable and Billing
Jason Evans
Business Administrator & Office Manager
Tel: 215.898.9438
email: jevans@law.upenn.edu

Gift Processing, Acknowledgments
Andy Maynard
Gifts Administrator
Tel: 215.898.2809
Email: amaynard@law.upenn.edu

Prospect Management
Andrew Prinzivalli
Prospect Manager
Tel: 215.898.6321
Email: prandrew@law.upenn.edu

Special Events

Special Programs
Dori B. Pavel
Director of Programs & Special Events/ 
Major Gifts Officer
Tel: 215.898.6303
Email: dpavel@law.upenn.edu

Stewardship, Lectures
Matthew E. Pilecki
Asst. Dir. of Stewardship & Special Events
Tel: 215.898-9425
Email: mpilecki@law.upenn.edu

Victoria Joseph
Administrative Assistant for Stewardship and Special Events
Tel: 215-573-8516
Email: vajoseph@law.upenn.edu

Communications

Publications, Alumni Journal, Alumni E-Newsletter
Larry Teitelbaum
Director of Development Communications
Editor, Penn Law Journal
Tel: 215.573.7182
Email: lteitelb@law.upenn.edu

 

Bug 00