Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Law Development & Alumni Relations

Penn Law

3501 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215.898.4396
Fax: 215.573.2020
Email: alumni@law.upenn.edu
Heather Frattone L’98
Vice Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
Tel: 215.898.7489
Email: frattone@law.upenn.edu

  

Development

Major Gifts
Laura D. Tepper
Director, Philanthropic Relations
Tel: 215.898.5653
Email: ltepper@law.upenn.edu

Joanna Brinton
Major Gifts Officer
Tel: 215.898.9425
Email: jbrinton@law.upenn.edu

Gift Planning
Albert Russo
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Tel: 215.573.1198
Email: alrusso@law.upenn.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
TBD
Tel:
Email:

Annual Giving, Reunion Giving
Genvieve Shields
Director, Annual Giving
Tel: 215.898.0860
Email: gshield@law.upenn.edu

Penn Law@Work, Reunion Giving
Elizabeth Sarshik
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Tel: 215.746.0341
Email: esarshik@law.upenn.edu

Angela Rivers
Annual Giving Coordinator
Tel: 215.898.2808
Email: arivers@law.upenn.edu

Communications

Publications, Alumni Journal, Alumni E-Newsletter
Larry Teitelbaum
Director, Development Communications
Editor, Penn Law Journal
Tel: 215.573.7182
Email: lteitelb@law.upenn.edu

Operations/Services

Office Operations and Alumni Services
Samantha Corson L’95
Director of Operations
Tel: 215.898.0672
Email: sacorson@law.upenn.edu

Research & Prospect Management
Melissa D. Schwartz
Associate Director, Research and Prospect Management
Tel:
Email: mesc@law.upenn.edu

Campaign Research
Jeff Baxter
Campaign Research Coordinator
Tel: 215.746.4322
Email: baxterje@law.upenn.edu

Office Management, Student Workers, Accounts Payable and Billing
Michelle Brooks Prince
Assistant Director, LDAR Fiscal Operations
Tel: 215.898.9438
Email: mibrooks@law.upenn.edu

Stewardship, Gift Processing, Acknowledgments
Andy Maynard
Interim Director, Development Services
Tel: 215.898.2809
Email: amaynard@law.upenn.edu

Scholarship, Professorship & Endowed Programs Stewardship
Julia Czech
Stewardship Program Manager
Tel: 215-573-8516
Email: jczech@law.upenn.edu

Gift Processing and Major Gifts Coordinator
TBD
Tel:
Email:

Alumni Advancement & Events

Overall Department Queries, Alumni Engagement and Special Events
Lucyna Gorski
Executive Director,
Alumni Engagement and Advancement
Tel: 215.898.1513
Email: lgorski@law.upenn.edu

Special Event Management
Jaime Harlan
Events Coordinator
Tel: 215.573.9932
Email: jharl@law.upenn.edu

Alumni Engagement

Alumni Volunteering, Reunion, Law Alumni Society, Kilgore Society
Kimberly Benenhaley ML’19
Director, Alumni Engagement
Tel: 215.898.1516
Email: kbenen@law.upenn.edu

Alumni Clubs, Affinity Groups, Penn Law European Society
Jacqueline Kim
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
Tel:
Email: jacg@law.upenn.edu