Alumni Briefs

Alumni Clubs Directory
  1. Penn Law Seattle Alumni Club
    Bryce Holland L’79
    bholland@riddellwilliams.com
    Inti Linkletter Knapp L’00
    knapps@gmail.com
    Diankha Linear L’01
    diankha@earthlink.net

  2. Penn Law Northern California Alumni Club
    Sara Fanton L’05
    sfanton@gmail.com
    Mark Farrell L’01
    mfarrell@qvhospitatlity.com
    Cathleen Garrigan L’07
    cathleengarrigan@quinnemanuel.com
    Iman Lordgooei L’07
    ilordgooei@jonesday.com
    Gerald Niesar L’69
    gniesar@nwvlaw.com
    Pezhman Pakneshan L’03
    pezh.esq@gmail.com

  3. Penn Law Southern California Alumni Club
    Jolene Negre L’06
    President
    jenegre@hhlaw.com
    Jeffrey Kohn L’97
    Vice President
    jkwit@yahoo.com
    Lindsay Larris L’07
    Vice President
    lindsay.larris@gmail.com

  4. Penn Law Colorado Alumni Club
    Donald Mares L’82
    Co-Chair
    donmares1@comcast.net
    Michelle Rose-Hughes L’93
    Co-Chair
    MichelleRose-Hughes@tuthillhughes.com
    Nicole Elias Seawell L’96
    Co-Chair
    neseawell@yahoo.com

  5. Penn Law Dallas-Ft. Worth Alumni Club
    Adrienne Brown L’99
    adrienne.a.brown@fritolay.com
    Don Delorenz L’84
    don.delorenz@acs-inc.com
    Robert Ivey L’05
    rivey@munsch.com
    Marc Klein L’91
    marc.klein@tklaw.com
    Juan Llambias L’94
    juan.llambias@sba.gov
    Mike Saslaw L’82
    michael.saslaw@weil.com
    Emeline Yang L’95
    eyang@winstead.com

  1. Penn Law Chicago Alumni Club
    Rachel Loftspring L’09
    rachelloftspring@yahoo.com
    Cesar Rosado L’04
    crosado@kentlaw.edu
    Mark Weisberg L’88
    mweisberg@winston.com

  2. Penn Law Indianapolis Alumni Club
    Kevin Erdman L’87
    kevin.erdman@bakerd.com
    Chris Murray L’01
    cmurray1212@gmail.com
    Ron Soskin L’73
    rsoskin@boselaw.com

  3. Penn Law South Florida Alumni Club
    Alex Bokor L’02
    Chair
    alexbokor@yahoo.com
    Enrique (Rick) Martin L’92
    Locksley Rhoden L’00

  4. Penn Law Washington D.C. Alumni Club
    Alyson Cooke L’89
    atcooke1@gmail.com
    Jessica Keefe L’07
    jessica.keefe@gmail.com

  5. Penn Law Wilmington Alumni Club
    Lori Knauer L’89
    lori.k.knauer@usa.dupont.com
    Brian Lenhard L’04
    brian.lenhard@skadden.com
    Bruce McCullough L’83
    bmccullough@bodellbove.com

  6. Penn Law New York City Alumni Club
    Melissa Iachan L’06
    Co-Chair
    miachan@pattonboggs.com
    Ben Schireson L’05
    Co-Chair
    benschireson@gmail.com
    Sara Shikhman L’06
    Co-Chair
    sara.shikhman@db.com
    Julius Towers L’03
    Co-Chair
    j.y.towers@gmail.com

  7. Penn Law Boston Alumni Club
    Gerry Frim L’84
    gfrim@mccormackfirm.com
    Dale Kerester L’86
    dkerester@lynchbrewer.com
    Aaron Kesselheim L’02
    akesselheim@partners.org
    Marc Laredo L’84
    Alicia Novak L '05
    alicia.novak@gmail.com
    Jolie Siegel L’01
    Marianne Staniunas L’04