Skip to main content

Affinity Groups

Affinity Alumni Clubs

Latin American Penn Law Alumni Association

Lizy Velez L’09 elizabeth.velez@lbkmlaw.com
Jessica Gonzalez L’09 jgonzalez7@gmail.com

Penn Law Asian Alumni Network

Irene Hong L’18
James Park L’14 
Adam Tsao L’17
Tanya Xu L’16
Dafan Zhang L’14

Contact the PLAAN Board at plaanboard@law.upenn.edu

Penn Law Black Alumni Association

Harvetta Nero L’00: Co-Chair harvetta.nero@gmail.com
Victoria Joseph L’17: Co-Chair victoriaamandajoseph@gmail.com
Folasade Famakinwa L’21: Secretary ffamakinwa14@gmail.com

Penn Law Fintech Club

João Otávio Olivério GL’12 Joao.oliverio@oliverio.com.br
Luis Enrique Izaza GL’12 lizaza@izaza.com.mx
Carlos Codas GL’12 ccodas@ferrere.com
Simon Katz GL’15 simon@adelantos.com.pa

Penn Law JD/MBA Alumni Club

Please visit the JD/MBA Alumni Association Website

Penn Law Lambda Alumni Association

Dwayne Bensing L’12 bensing.dwayne@gmail.com
Julius Towers L’03 j.y.towers@gmail.com
James Welch L’11 james.g.welch@gmail.com

Penn Law Veterans Alumni Association

Denny Shupe L’89 dshupe@schnader.com
Aaron McKenney L’19 aaron.m.mckenney@gmail.com
Frank Broomell L’19 broof@pennlaw.upenn.edu