Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

On the Road

Beginning in September, our Penn Law Admissions Team will be back on the road, visiting a number of colleges - and cities - throughout the country. Please continue to check our website as this list is subject to change.

Dartmouth University Friday, September 14 11am - 3pm Hanover, NH
University of Wisconsin Monday, September 24 11am - 3pm Madison, WI
Cornell University Tuesday, September 25 11am - 2pm   Ithaca, NY
Binghamton University Wednesday, September 26 11:30am - 2pm Binghamton, NY 
Syracuse University Thursday, September 27 11am - 2pm Syracuse, NY
Chicago LSAC Forum Saturday, September 29 11am - 4pm Chicago, IL
Washington, D.C. Regional Information Session
Registration Required
Monday, October 1 6:30 - 8pm

Washington, D.C.

Drexel University Panel

Tuesday, October 2 4 - 5pm Philadelphia, PA

Lafayette College

Wednesday, October 3 12 - 1pm Easton, PA

Gettysburg College

Thursday, October 4 11:30am - 1:30pm Gettysburg, PA

Boston Regional Information Session
Registration Required

Thursday, October 4 7 - 8:30pm Boston, MA
Los Angeles LSAC Forum Saturday, October 6 11am - 4pm Los Angeles, CA
New York City Regional Information Session
Registration CLOSED
Tuesday, October 9 7 - 8:30pm

New York, NY

University of Michigan  Wednesday, October 10 12 - 3pm

Ann Arbor, MI

The College of New Jersey Wednesday, October 10 12 - 1pm Ewing Township, NJ
University of Alabama
Registration Required
Friday, October 12 3 - 4pm Tuscaloosa, AL
Miami LSAC Forum Saturday, October 13 11am - 4pm Miami, FL
University of Maryland Tuesday, October 16 11am - 2pm College Park, MD
DC Law School Fair/George Washington University Tuesday, October 16 4 - 7pm Washington, DC
Chicago Regional Information Session
Registration Required
Tuesday, October 16 6:30 - 8pm Chicago, IL
Spelman College Wednesday, October 17 3 - 6pm Atlanta, GA
Philadelphia Law Fair (Drexel University) Wednesday, October 17 4 - 7pm Philadelphia, PA
Morehouse College Thursday, October 18 11am - 4pm Atlanta, GA
Emory University Thursday, October 18 7 - 8:30pm Atlanta, GA
Arizona State University Friday, October 19 1 - 2pm Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta LSAC Forum Friday, October 19 1 - 6pm Atlanta, GA
LatinoJustice Law Fair (New York Law School) Saturday, October 20 TBD New York, NY
Vanderbilt University Monday, October 22 1:30 - 4pm Nashville, TN
University of Texas - Austin Tuesday, October 23 10am - 2pm Austin, TX
University of Utah Tuesday, October 23 10am - 2pm Salt Lake City, UT
Pennsylvania State University Tuesday, October 23 11am - 2pm University Park, PA

Brigham Young University

Wednesday, October 24 10am - 2pm Provo, UT
University of Florida Wednesday, October 24 10am - 2pm Gainesville, FL
The Ohio State University Thursday, October 25 11am - 2pm Columbus, OH
Villanova University Thursday, October 25 11am - 2pm Villanova, PA
New York LSAC Forum Friday, October 26, Saturday, October 27 1 - 6pm,
11am - 4pm
New York, NY

San Francisco Regional Information Session
Registration to Come

Thursday, November 1 7:00 - 8:30pm San Francisco, CA
San Francisco LSAC Forum Friday, November 2 1 - 6pm San Francisco, CA
National Black Pre-Law Conference Friday, November 9 5:00 - 7:30pm Cambridge, MA
Houston LSAC Forum Saturday, November 10 11am - 4pm Houston, TX
Boston LSAC Forum Monday, November 12 1 - 6pm Boston, MA
Harvard University Tuesday, November 13 4 - 6pm Cambridge, MA
Swarthmore College Wednesday, November 14 TBD Swarthmore, PA