Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation
Feedback

On the Road

Beginning in September, our Penn Law Admissions Team will be back on the road, visiting a number of colleges - and cities - throughout the country. Please continue to check our website as this list is subject to change.

Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference (Howard University) Friday, September 15 2 - 4pm Washington, D.C.
University of Wisconsin Monday, September 25 11am - 3pm Madison, WI
Cornell University Tuesday, September 26 11am - 2pm   Ithaca, NY
Binghamton University Wednesday, September 27 11:30am - 2pm Binghamton, NY 
Washington, D.C. Regional Information Session
Registration Information
Wednesday, September 27 6:30 - 8pm Washington, D.C.
Syracuse University Thursday, September 28 11am - 2pm Syracuse, NY
University of Michigan  Friday, September 29 10am - 1pm

Ann Arbor, MI

Colby College Monday, October 2 3:30 - 5:30pm Waterville, ME
Bates College Tuesday, October 3 11am - 1:30pm Lewiston, ME
Pennsylvania State University Tuesday, October 3 11am - 2pm University Park, PA
Bowdoin College Tuesday, October 3 3:30 - 5:30pm Brunswick, ME

Boston Regional Information Session
Registration Information

Tuesday, October 3 7 - 8:15pm Boston, MA
Lehigh Valley Law Day (Muhlenberg College) Thursday, October 5 4 - 6pm Allentown, PA

Columbia University/Barnard College Event
RSVP: beyondbarnard@barnard.edu

Thursday, October 5 6pm New York, NY

Miami Regional Information Session
Registration Information

Thursday, October 5 6:30 - 8pm Miami, FL
Miami LSAC Forum Saturday, October 7 11am - 4pm Miami, FL
LatinoJustice Law Fair (Pace University) Saturday, October 7 1 - 3:30pm New York, NY
Chicago LSAC Forum Tuesday, October 10 1 - 6pm Chicago, IL
University of Georgia Wednesday, October 11 3 - 6pm Athens, GA
Chicago Regional Information Session
Registration Information
Wednesday, October 11 6:30 - 8pm Chicago, IL
Morehouse College Thursday, October 12 12 - 3pm Atlanta, GA
Spelman College Thursday, October 12 4 - 6pm Atlanta, GA
Emory University Thursday, October 12 7 - 8:30pm Atlanta, GA
Atlanta LSAC Forum Friday, October 13 1 - 6pm Atlanta, GA
Vanderbilt University Monday, October 16 1:30 - 4pm Nashville, TN
University of Florida Wednesday, October 18 8:30am - 12:30pm Gainesville, FL
The Ohio State University Thursday, October 19 11am - 2pm Columbus, OH
Villanova University Thursday, October 19 11am - 2pm Villanova, PA
New York LSAC Forum Friday, October 20, Saturday, October 21 1 - 6pm,
11am - 4pm
New York, NY
Philadelphia Law Fair (Drexel University) Monday, October 23 4 - 7pm Philadelphia, PA
University of Maryland Tuesday, October 24 11am - 2pm College Park, MD
DC Law School Fair/George Washington University Tuesday, October 24 4 - 7pm Washington, DC
Wilmington Regional Information Session
Registration Information
Wednesday, October 25 6:30 - 8pm Wilmington, DE
University of Pittsburgh Thursday, October 26 11am - 2pm Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Regional Information Session
Registration Information
Thursday, October 26 6:30 - 8pm Pittsburgh, PA
University of Texas - Austin Thursday, October 26 11am - 3pm Austin, TX
University of Texas - San Antonio Friday, October 27 11am - 1pm San Antonio, TX
Houston LSAC Forum Saturday, October 28 11am - 4pm Houston, TX
University of Utah Wednesday, November 1 10am - 2pm Salt Lake City, UT
San Francisco LSAC Forum Thursday, November 2 1 - 6pm San Francisco, CA

University of Alabama
Registration Information

Friday, November 3 2pm Tuscaloosa, AL
Los Angeles LSAC Forum Saturday, November 4 11am - 4pm Los Angeles, CA
University of Southern California Monday, November 6 11am - 2:30pm Los Angeles, CA
UCLA Monday, November 6 5 - 8:30pm Los Angeles, CA

Seattle Regional Information Session
Registration Info Coming Soon

Wednesday, November 8 6:30 - 8pm Seattle, WA
Villanova University Event Wednesday, November 8 TBD Villanova, PA
University of Washington Thursday, November 9 10am - 2pm Seattle, WA
Harvard University Thursday, November 9 TBD Cambridge, MA
Boston LSAC Forum Friday, November 10 1 - 6pm Boston, MA
St. John’s University Saturday, November 11 10:30am - 1pm New York, NY
National Black Pre-Law Conference Saturday, November 11 11am - 2pm New York, NY
Ivy League Undergraduate Research Symposium Saturday, November 11 1pm - 3pm Philadelphia, PA