Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

On the Road

Beginning in September, our Penn Law Admissions Team will be back on the road, visiting a number of colleges - and cities - throughout the country. Please continue to check our website as this list is subject to change.

LAWS - Atlanta Monday, September 19 6 - 9pm Atlanta, GA
DC Law School Fair/George Washington University Friday, September 23 4 - 7pm Washington, DC
University of Rochester Monday, September 26 6 - 7:30pm Rochester, NY
Cornell University Tuesday, September 27 11am - 2pm Ithaca, NY
Binghamton University Wednesday, September 28  11:30am - 2pm Binghamton, NY 
Syracuse University Thursday, September 29 5 - 7pm Syracuse, NY
Miami LSAC Forum Saturday, October 1 11am - 4pm Miami, FL
Indiana University Monday, October 3 11am - 3pm Bloomington, IN
Williams College Tuesday, October 4 6:30pm Williamstown, MA
University of Illinois Tuesday, October 4 10am - 2pm Urbana, IL
University of Wisconsin Wednesday, October 5 11am - 3 pm Madison, WI
Dartmouth College Wednesday, October 5 3:30 - 5:30pm Hanover, NH
University of Notre Dame Thursday, October 6 12 - 4pm Notre Dame, IN
LatinoJustice Law Fair (Pace University) Saturday, October 8 1 - 3:30pm New York, NY
University of Maryland Tuesday, October 11 1 - 4pm College Park, MD
Philadelphia Regional Law Fair Wednesday, October 12 4 - 7pm Philadelphia, PA
University of Delaware Wednesday, October 12 12pm - 2pm Newark, DE
New York LSAC Forum Friday, October 14, Saturday, October 15 12pm - 5pm, 11am - 4pm New York, NY

Boston Regional Information Session
Registration Closed

Monday, October 17 7 - 8:15pm Boston, MA
Brandeis University Tuesday, October 18 7:30 - 8:30pm Waltham, MA
Pennsylvania State University Tuesday, October 18 11am - 2pm University Park, PA
Bucknell University Tuesday, October 18 4pm - 7pm Lewisburg, PA
University of Michigan  Wednesday, October 19 11am - 2pm

Ann Arbor, MI

University of Pittsburgh Wednesday, October 19 11am - 2pm Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco LSAC Forum Thursday, October 20 2 - 7pm San Francisco, CA
Ohio State University Thursday, October 20 11am - 2pm Columbus, OH
University of Texas - Austin Thursday, October 20 12 - 3pm Austin, TX

University of Alabama

Registration Information

Friday, October 21 1 - 2pm Tuscaloosa, AL
University of Texas - San Antonio Friday, October 21 11am - 1pm San Antonio, TX
Houston LSAC Forum Saturday, October 22 11am - 4pm Houston, TX
University of Florida Monday, October 24 10am - 2pm Gainesville, FL
Phi Alpha Delta
University of Florida Panel
Monday, October 24 7pm Gainesville, FL
Lehigh Valley Law Day Monday, October 24 4 - 6pm Bethlehem, PA
University of Utah Tuesday, October 25 10am - 2pm Salt Lake City, UT

University of St. Andrew’s Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, October 25 10 - 11am EST Philadelphia, PA/
St. Andrew’s, UK
Tuskegee University Tuesday, October 25 3 - 4pm Tuskegee, AL
Brigham Young University Wednesday, October 26 10am - 2pm Provo, UT
Morehouse College Wednesday, October 26 12 - 3pm Atlanta, GA
Haverford College/Bryn Mawr College Thursday, October 27 12 - 1pm Haverford, PA
Georgia Tech Thursday, October 27 11am - 12pm Atlanta, GA
Emory University Thursday, October 27 7 - 8:30pm Atlanta, GA
Atlanta LSAC Forum Friday, October 28 12 - 5pm Atlanta, GA
University of Washington Tuesday, November 1 TBD Seattle, WA

Seattle Regional Information Session

Registration TBD

Tuesday, November 1 TBD Seattle, WA
University of North Carolina Wednesday, November 2 1 - 4pm Chapel Hill, NC
Mid-Atlantic Conference (Howard University) Friday, November 4 2 - 4pm Washington, DC
Los Angeles LSAC Forum Saturday, November 5 11am - 4pm Los Angeles, CA
University of Southern California Monday, November 7 11am - 2:30pm Los Angeles, CA
Boston Regional JD/MBA Information Session Wednesday, November 9 TBD Boston, MA
Yeshiva University Wednesday, November 9 5:45pm New York, NY
Harvard University Thursday, November 10 TBD Cambridge, MA
UCLA Thursday, November 10 5 - 8:30pm Los Angeles, CA
Boston LSAC Forum Friday, November 11 1 - 6pm Boston, MA
National Black Pre-Law Conference Saturday, November 12 11am - 2pm New York, NY
Chicago LSAC Forum Tuesday, November 15 2 - 7pm Chicago, IL
Villanova University Thursday, November 17 TBD Villanova, PA