Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

On the Road

Beginning in September, our Penn Law Admissions Team will be back on the road, visiting a number of colleges - and cities - throughout the country. Please continue to check our website as this list is subject to change.

LAWS - Atlanta Monday, September 19 6 - 9pm Atlanta, GA
DC Law School Fair/George Washington University Friday, September 23 4 - 7pm Washington, DC
University of Rochester Monday, September 26 6 - 7:30pm Rochester, NY
Cornell University Tuesday, September 27 11am - 2pm Ithaca, NY
Binghamton University Wednesday, September 28  11:30am - 2pm Binghamton, NY 
Syracuse University Thursday, September 29 5 - 7pm Syracuse, NY
Miami LSAC Forum Saturday, October 1 11am - 4pm Miami, FL
Indiana University Monday, October 3 11am - 3pm Bloomington, IN
Williams College Tuesday, October 4 6:30pm Williamstown, MA
University of Illinois Tuesday, October 4 10am - 2pm Urbana, IL
University of Wisconsin Wednesday, October 5 11am - 3 pm Madison, WI
Dartmouth College Wednesday, October 5 3:30 - 5:30pm Hanover, NH
University of Notre Dame Thursday, October 6 12 - 4pm Notre Dame, IN
Princeton University Monday, October 10 12 - 2pm Princeton, NJ
University of Maryland Tuesday, October 11 1 - 4pm College Park, MD
Philadelphia Regional Law Fair Wednesday, October 12 4 - 7pm Philadelphia, PA
University of Delaware Wednesday, October 12 12pm - 2pm Newark, DE
New York LSAC Forum Friday, October 14, Saturday, October 15 12pm - 5pm, 11am - 4pm New York, NY
Texas A&M University Monday, October 17 11am - 2pm College Station, TX
Brandeis University Tuesday, October 18 7:30 - 8:30pm Waltham, MA
Pennsylvania State University Tuesday, October 18 11am - 2pm University Park, PA
Bucknell University Tuesday, October 18 4pm - 7pm Lewisburg, PA
University of Michigan Panel Tuesday, October 18 6pm

Ann Arbor, MI

University of Michigan  Wednesday, October 19 TBD

Ann Arbor, MI

University of Pittsburgh Wednesday, October 28 11am - 2pm Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco LSAC Forum Thursday, October 20 2 - 7pm San Francisco, CA
Ohio State University Thursday, October 20 11am - 2pm Columbus, OH
University of Texas - Austin Thursday, October 20 12 - 3pm Austin, TX
University of Texas - San Antonio Friday, October 21 11am - 1pm San Antonio, TX
Houston LSAC Forum Saturday, October 22 11am - 4pm Houston, TX
University of Florida Monday, October 24 10am - 2pm Gainesville, FL
Lehigh Valley Law Day Monday, October 24 4 - 6pm Bethlehem, PA
University of Utah Tuesday, October 25 10am - 2pm Salt Lake City, UT
Brigham Young University Wednesday, October 26 10am - 2pm Provo, UT
University of Georgia Wednesday, October 26 3 - 6pm Athens, GA
Haverford College/Bryn Mawr College Thursday, October 27 12 - 1pm Haverford, PA
Atlanta LSAC Forum Friday, October 28 12 - 5pm Atlanta, GA
University of North Carolina Wednesday, November 2 1 - 4pm Chapel Hill, NC
Duke University Wednesday, November 2 6pm Durham, NC
Los Angeles LSAC Forum Saturday, November 5 11am - 4pm Los Angeles, CA
University of Southern California Monday, November 7 11am - 2:30pm Los Angeles, CA
Yeshiva University Wednesday, November 9 TBD New York, NY
Harvard University Thursday, November 10 TBD Cambridge, MA
Boston LSAC Forum Friday, November 11 1 - 6pm Boston, MA
Chicago LSAC Forum Tuesday, November 15 2 - 7pm Chicago, IL
Villanova University Thursday, November 17 TBD Villanova, PA
University of Washington Thursday, November 17 10am - 2pm Seattle, WA