Skip to main content area Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to search Skip to section navigation

Contact

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday,
8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Location

University of Pennsylvania Law School
 3501 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6204

Staff

image

Silvana Burgese
Manager
sburgese@law.upenn.edu
215.898.9497
Silverman 145

image

Kelly Farraday
Assistant Manager
kfarrada@law.upenn.edu
215.898.9498
Silverman 145

image

Jennifer Evans
Assistant Supervisor
jevans6@law.upenn.edu
215.898.9831
Golkin 239

image

L’Tanya Nelson
Administrative Coordinator
lnelson@law.upenn.edu
215.898.7144
Silverman 145

image

Debbie Rech
Assistant Director for Faculty Events
debrech@law.upenn.edu
215.573.7297
   Silverman 146​ 

image

Anna Gavin
Administrative Coordinator for Quattrone Center
agavin@law.upenn.edu
215.898.9496
                                 Silverman 146

imageKristin Cawthon
Events Coordinator
kcawthon@law.upenn.edu
215-573-9931
Silverman 146

image

Katherine Beers
Administrative Coordinator for Legal Practice Skills
kbeers@law.upenn.edu
215.746-4617
                                 Golkin 239​ 

image

Michelle Martin
Administrative Coordinator for the Appointments Committee & Tenure and Promotion &  Faculty Recruitment
                                 mmartin1@law.upenn.edu
                                215.898.6790
                                Golkin 239 

imageNesha Patel
Technology Coordinator
nesha@law.upenn.edu
215.573.9783
Golkin 239

Bug 00